What happens if you give someone favorite answer/best answer and later on maybe years down the road their account gets removed ?
Does the answer stay does my question get removed does it go anon what happens?
- InquizetifLv 71 month agoFavorite Answer
Their answer stays up but if you click their avatar it says "Account has been suspended/deleted"
- Anonymous1 month ago
It stays don’t worry bud
- SharonLv 71 month ago
Your questions will not be deleted. They are the property of Yahoo as soon as you post them, but they will no longer be associated with your account.