PlayStation Network?

If I upload my saved data from my console to the online storage Will it delete my progress in my system or will it just make a copy for the online storage

1 Answer

Relevance
  • opurt
    Lv 7
    1 month ago

    It copies it. 

    Then if anything happens to your console, you can download it from online storage back onto your console so you don't lose your saves.

    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.