When you delete your Facebook does it undelete when you turn it back on right away.?

When you delete your Facebook then turn it back on does it undelete it when you turn it back on right away.

1 Answer

Relevance
  • Daniel
    Lv 7
    1 month ago

    Yes if you Sign Back in again it gets Cancelled If you want to keep your Account as Deleted you can not Sign back into It 

    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.