Will Facebook messages delete ?
Will Facebook messages delete/be removed from both sides of the screen if I permanently delete my account? Not deactivate it but permanently delete it.
And by both sides of the screen I mean the sender and receiver.
I’ve saw people have deleted their accounts before and it removed their messages however when I permanently deleted an account the Facebook page was unavailable but I could still see the messages? Do I have to wait until the 30 day period is over before the messages permanently delete?
- DanielLv 71 month ago
You have to Wait til the Account is Permanently Deleted