If I mistakenly add someone to a group chat on ps4 and remove myself will they see this? ?

2 Answers

Relevance
  • 8 months ago

    they might see it

    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • 8 months ago

    Yes, they will be told that they have been kicked from the party and the only person able to do that is the person that 'owns' the party.

    • Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.