Is it possible for a pitcher to be credited with a save and a blown save in the same game?

heres the scenario. Its the bottom of the 9th inning, and the visiting team is up by 2 runs. The home team ties the game and right after they tie the score, the 3rd out is made and the inning is over. Now its the top of the 10th inning, the visiting team scores 1 run and then the top half of that inning is over.... show more heres the scenario.

Its the bottom of the 9th inning, and the visiting team is up by 2 runs. The home team ties the game and right after they tie the score, the 3rd out is made and the inning is over. Now its the top of the 10th inning, the visiting team scores 1 run and then the top half of that inning is over. Bottom of the 10th inning, the same pitcher who gave up those 2 runs in the 9th inning to tie the game is pitching again for the 10th inning. But this time he retires the side in order and keeping the lead.

So would this last pitcher for the visiting team get a save and a blown save in the same game? Why and why not?
Update: How was that not a save situation?
8 answers 8