Anonymous asked in TravelAsia PacificPhilippines · 1 decade ago

The provinces of Philippines and their capitals?

5 Answers

  • kiora
    Lv 4
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    Philippine Provinces and Their Capitals:

    Abra - Bangued

    Agusan del Norte - Cabadbaran City

    Agusan del Sur - Prosperidad

    Aklan - Kalibo

    Albay - Legazpi City

    Antique - San Jose

    Apayao - Kabugao

    Aurora - Baler

    Basilan - Isabela City

    Bataan - Balanga City

    Batanes - Basco

    Batangas - Batangas City

    Benguet - La Trinidad

    Biliran - Naval

    Bohol - Tagbilaran City

    Bukidnon - Malaybalay City

    Bulacan - Malolos City

    Cagayan - Tuguegarao City

    Camarines Norte - Daet

    Camarines Sur - Pili

    Camiguin - Mambajao

    Capiz - Roxas City

    Catanduanes - Virac

    Cavite - Imus

    Cebu - Cebu City

    Compostela Valley - Nabunturan

    Davao del Norte - Tagum City

    Davao del Sur - Digos City

    Davao Oriental - Mati City

    Dinagat Islands - San Jose

    Eastern Samar - Borongan City

    Guimaras - Jordan

    Ifugao - Lagawe

    Ilocos Norte - Laoag City

    Ilocos Sur - Vigan City

    Iloilo - Iloilo City

    Isabela - Ilagan

    Kalinga - Tabuk City

    La Union - San Fernando City

    Laguna - Santa Cruz

    Lanao del Norte - Tubod

    Lanao del Sur - Marawi City

    Leyte - Tacloban City

    Maguindanao - Shariff Aguak

    Marinduque - Boac

    Masbate - Masbate City

    Metro Manila - Manila

    Misamis Occidental - Oroquieta City

    Misamis Oriental - Cagayan de Oro City

    Mountain Province - Bontoc

    N egros Occidental - Bacolod City

    N egros Oriental - Dumaguete City

    Northern Samar - Catarman

    Nueva Ecija - Palayan City

    Nueva Vizcaya - Bayombong

    Occidental Mindoro - Mamburao

    Oriental Mindoro - Calapan City

    Palawan - Puerto Princesa City

    Pampanga - San Fernando City

    Pangasinan - Lingayen

    Quezon - Lucena City

    Quirino - Cabarroguis

    Rizal - Pasig City

    Romblon - Romblon

    Samar - Catbalogan City

    Sarangani - Alabel

    Shariff Kabunsuan - Datu Odin Sinsuat

    Siquijor - Siquijor

    Sorsogon - Sorsogon City

    South Cotabato - Koronadal City

    Southern Leyte - Maasin City

    Sultan Kudarat - Isulan

    Sulu - Jolo City

    Surigao del Norte - Surigao City

    Surigao del Sur - Tandag City

    Tarlac - Tarlac City

    Tawi-Tawi - Bongao

    Zambales - Iba

    Zamboanga del Norte - Dipolog City

    Zamboanga del Sur - Pagadian City

    Zamboanga Sibugay - Ipil


    Source(s): Google is a friend. It helps you do your school assignment(s).
  • mataya
    Lv 4
    4 years ago

    Provinces And Their Capitals

  • jaarda
    Lv 4
    4 years ago

    I in no way recalled that Cebu or Bohol became into ever a capital of the Philippines. besides, no different island province is massive sufficient to handle the standards for one. The capital could desire to domicile the place of dwelling of the country's chief. if it fairly is the case, it may desire to be defendable. An island isn't. for this reason we've this style of super style of militia bases in and around MM.

  • 6 years ago

    my question is how many provinces in he philippines

  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 5 years ago


Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.