Skip to search.
  1. Home >
  2. All Categories >
  3. Entertainment & Music >
  4. Celebrities >
  5. Resolved Question
Im Awesome Im Awesome
Member since:
April 14, 2012
Total points:
855 (Level 2)

Resolved Question

Show me another »

Is this the real Bella Thorne? If so, why is she acting like this? If not, then does she have a real account?

Ok everyone. I found something on facebook that's really interesting. I found this Bella Thorne account that's supposedly the real deal. But I'm a little suspicious that she's probably just another poser. Now let me start by telling you guys about her real facebook page.
Now we all know that this is her real facebook page right?
www.facebook.com/bellathorne
It has reached about 630,000 likes (and pending) and about 50,000 people talking about this.
Now let's talk about this account I found.
Here's the link.
www.facebook.com/TheRealAnnabella
And here's her "backup" account.
www.facebook.com/PrivateBellaThorne
Check out the page she has under her account.
www.facebook.com/AnnabellaOfficialThor…
This is obviously fake because it only reached like about 600 likes and like 5 people talking about it.
Now whoever's running this account has been using lots and lots of strong profanity and bad language. I really really doubt that Bella Thorne cusses whether on camera or not. Here are some pictures of some screen shots I took of him/her using his/her dirty mouth.

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-a…

http://sphotos.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3…

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-a…

http://sphotos.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3…

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-a…

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-a…

http://sphotos.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ash3…

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-a…

Keep in mind that she's changed her profile picture recently, but if you go to her account (www.facebook.com/TheRealAnnabella), then you'll see it still says "Bella Thorne (Freeze'nowSubscribe)" Just like my first screenshot says. So if this is the real Bella Thorne, then I can't believe she's not who everyone thinks she is. If it's not, then how can we kick her off on facebook? By reporting her for pretending to be a celebrity?
Any thoughts people? 10 points.
Mari :D by Mari :D
Member since:
May 23, 2009
Total points:
1,245 (Level 3)

Best Answer - Chosen by Asker

Ok I am also a Bella Thorne fan and I KNOW that that's not Bella her real Facebook account is
http://www.facebook.com/bellathorne
And just in case if you are wondering her twitter account is
https://mobile.twitter.com/#!/BELLATHORN…
I think I would also report to the Facebook page because that's not Bella and I DEFINETLY know it

Hope I helped :)
Asker's Rating:
3 out of 5
Asker's Comment:
Thanks. Thanks for saying she's not the real deal cuz I was kind of upset for a moment. And you put her real facebook page. I know what her facebook PAGE is. I was just wondering if she had a real facebook ACCOUNT. There's a difference lol. But thanks anyway. :)

There are currently no comments for this question.

This question about "Is this the real Bel… " was originally asked on Yahoo! Answers United States

Other Answers (0)

No other answers.

Answers International

Yahoo! does not evaluate or guarantee the accuracy of any Yahoo! Answers content. Click here for the Full Disclaimer.

Help us improve Yahoo! Answers. Tell us what you think.